THE DISCLOSURE REGISTER / 14 OCTOBER 2026

Follow the work.
Understand the funding.

Our intention is to reinvest received token fees in dementia research and its AI costs. Here is what exists today, how the funding could work, and what still needs to be decided.

Policy in preparation · No token launched · No verified income published

WHAT EXISTS / WHAT COMES NEXT

Research is happening.
Funding is being prepared.

AVAILABLE NOW

Work you can inspect.

Source-linked literature reports, counterevidence and a published correction review. Scout screens publications and compares abstracts with AI in owner-started tasks. Sources, run receipts and returned provider token counts are recorded.

Read the reports ↗Inspect Scout’s runs ↗
NOT FINALIZED

The token-fee policy.

No token has launched. The allocation percentage, fee mechanism, treasury controls and responsible approvals still need to be finalized and disclosed.

See the decisions still needed ↓
NOT CONNECTED / NOT REPORTED

Verified financial records.

No connected treasury or verified payment entries have been published. Scout records provider token counts and conservative budget estimates; these are not invoices or proof of token-funded research. Missing financial values are unknown, not zero balances.

Inspect the disclosure register ↓

Existing research outputs are not proof that token fees funded them. No laboratory experiments, clinical trials or validated discovery by MNEME are claimed.

TOKEN-FUNDED RESEARCH · POLICY IN PREPARATION

Received fees.
Visible research spending.

INTENDED PROCESS / NOT CONNECTEDIllustrative flow, not transaction activity
  1. 01

    Fees received

    Record what reaches a disclosed receiving wallet.

    Wallet & mechanism pending
  2. 02

    Funds allocated

    Apply a published research allocation policy.

    Percentage not decided
  3. 03

    Costs paid

    Document research, AI usage and infrastructure expenses.

    No verified entries published
  4. 04

    Work linked

    Connect expenses to dated research tasks and outputs.

    Expense-to-output links pending

Our intended use of received token fees is to reinvest in research and its AI costs. The allocation percentage and fee mechanism have not been finalized.

Today, the work is AI-assisted review of existing dementia publications: finding sources, comparing studies, checking counterevidence and writing traceable reports. AI model input/output tokens and research infrastructure are real operating costs; they are distinct from funding laboratory experiments.

Token not launchedFee percentage: not finalizedTreasury: not connectedSpending records: not yet published

We will distinguish fees received, funds allocated, actual payments and verified research outputs. No automatic reinvestment mechanism or on-chain audit is currently connected.

Inspect the funding records ↓

WHAT RESEARCH SPENDING WOULD SUPPORT

Source work. AI usage.
Separate cost categories.

Literature research

Source retrieval, study comparison, counterevidence checks and versioned reports. This is the current research activity.

AI & operating costs

Scout records model input/output token counts when the provider returns them. A US$100 daily application spending limit controls Scout model calls. This configured limit is not account balance or proof of funding. Estimates are in US dollars and exclude taxes, separate from billed costs; provider invoices and infrastructure expenses are not yet published.

Future validation

Independent expert review and experimental work require separate arrangements and budgets. No laboratory or clinical spending is claimed.

Token fees and AI tokens: what is the difference?

Token trading fees

A potential funding source associated with trading the project’s token. The mechanism and allocation are not finalized.

AI model tokens

Units of model input and output usage that can create provider costs. They are not the project’s cryptocurrency.

Scheduled source screening uses deterministic rules and no model tokens. The separate AI analyst compares abstracts only in owner-started tasks or browser research sessions; it is not continuously active. The US$100 spending limit resets at midnight Europe/Amsterdam, reserves a conservative maximum before each model call, and retains uncertain charges. It does not cap hosting costs or unrelated OpenAI account usage. Inspect AI runs and their recorded usage ↗

DISCLOSURE / EVIDENCE BEFORE TOTALS

Funding records.

Current disclosure status — unavailable values are not zero balances
ItemVerified statusEvidence needed
Fees receivedNot connected / not reportedReceiving wallet and transaction references
Research allocationPercentage not finalizedDated allocation policy and responsible operator
Research & AI paymentsNo verified entries publishedPayment record or redacted invoice, purpose and linked output
AI token usageProvider counts recorded when returned; conservative budget accountingRun records available; provider invoice reconciliation and actual billed costs not yet published
Team token holdings & conflictsNo holdings disclosure publishedRelevant holdings and conflicts before launch

There is no connected treasury ledger or automatic fee-routing system. Scout’s daily budget ledger records model-cost reservations and estimates; it does not record token-fee receipts or verified payments.

Download current disclosure data ↓

PLANNED CONTROLS / NOT YET FINALIZED

What must be clear
before launch.

  1. Receipt → allocation → expense → outputKeep each step separate. Received fees are not the same as money already spent on research.
  2. Document actual costsEach future entry should have date, amount, currency, category, evidence reference and a report or task link. Redact personal billing information.
  3. Disclose governance before launchPublish treasury control, approval responsibility, fee mechanics, team conflicts and any independent review. None is presented as finalized here.
  4. Keep science independent of tradingCommunity suggestions inform the queue. Holdings and price movement do not determine whether a scientific claim is supported.

The project makes no treatment or investment-return promise. No purchase or wallet connection is available on this site.

INSPECT THE WORK · REPORTS, SOURCES & CORRECTIONS

Credibility starts
with what you can check.

AI-assisted literature researchSources linkedCounterevidence includedNot independently peer reviewed

R-004 · Literature synthesis · v1.1

Protective cell states

Lipid handling remains a provisional priority. No candidate establishes neuronal protection, tau safety and vascular safety together.

Read the evidence ↗

R-003 · Study comparison · v1.0

When TREM2 helps or harms

Ten primary publications compared by model, timing and endpoint; positive, null and harmful findings remain visible.

Read the evidence ↗

R-002 · Targeted review · v1.0

Testing the first connections

Metabolic and vascular leads assessed against primary studies and clinical counterevidence.

Read the evidence ↗

Accountability in practice: we found and reviewed a published correction, updated our interpretation, and kept the earlier version available. Read the correction review ↗

These are reviews of existing studies. MNEME has not performed biological experiments, clinical trials or an independently validated discovery.